Scoil Mhuire Convent Primary School Roscommon


Principal:                      Mary Murphy

Deputy Principal:        Ann Foley

Secretary:                    Tricia Kennedy


Classroom Teachers 

Junior and Senior Infants:   Caitriona Greaney

1st and 2nd Class:                 Michelle Russell

3rd and 4th Class:                 Gail Ni Shúilleabháin

5th and 6th Class:                 Clár Uí Mhurchadha


Learning Support/Resource Teachers

Ann Foley (DP)

Mary Murphy

Special Needs Assistants

 Mary Falvey

 Aisling Brosnan

 Amanda Naughton

 Mairead Flahive


Go back to About Us pageBack